Take Your Own Ride

Britt Connors

Download: Your price

Take Your Own Ride

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.99 or more)

Please pay at least $0.99

Out of stock

First single from upcoming 4th work by Britt Connors and her band. Songwriter: Britt Connors Vocals: Britt Connors Guitar: Andrew Stern Bass: Ed Lucie Drums: Mike Connors Keys: James Rohr Trumpet and horn arrangements: Jerry Sabatini Alto Sax: Rick Stone Trombone: Clayton DeWalt Bari Sax: Nate Jorgensen

Read more…
  1. 1